Our reviews here!

Do you want to write a review for our site?



Here are some review of our products:

1 2 ... 43
Mesopotamian Reed Boat and Fishermen photo review
Alberto Moreno de la Fuente
February 23, 2024
Outstanding model! Superb level of detail and sculpting!
Helpful? 0 0
Mesopotamian Plough and Oxen photo review
Alberto Moreno de la Fuente
February 23, 2024
Beutiful model, plenty of detail. Lovely!
Helpful? 0 0
Ancient field worker, farmer, drinking water photo review
Alberto Moreno de la Fuente
February 23, 2024
To the left we get to see our friend taking a break after a lond day of hard labour in the Fertile Crescent.
Helpful? 0 0
Ancient woman carrying wheat in basket photo review
Alberto Moreno de la Fuente
February 23, 2024
Great figure. My picture doesn't make it justice.
Helpful? 0 0
Ancient field working cutting with sickle photo review
Alberto Moreno de la Fuente
February 23, 2024
One of my favorite figures of this lot. Essential to my fertile crescent diorama.
Helpful? 0 0
Ancient Shepard looking around photo review
Alberto Moreno de la Fuente
February 23, 2024
Great figure! I didn't have any sheep, so I put him in charge fo some pigs.
Helpful? 0 0
Old man on donkey with groceries photo review
+1
Alberto Moreno de la Fuente
February 23, 2024
Beautiful figure, lively and plenty of detail. Here I've painted him and got him to sell his goods.
Helpful? 0 0
Camiel
February 23, 2024
Great miniatures!
Great miniatures, lovely casting, great details. Would order from Speira Miniatures again in an instant!
Helpful? 0 0
Luís Cunha
February 20, 2024
1/72 Napoleonic Prussian Infantry
Great accuracy and very crisp detail; well proportioned - it will be a pleasure to paint them. Having separate heads is a plus as they can be positio...More
Great accuracy and very crisp detail; well proportioned - it will be a pleasure to paint them.
Having separate heads is a plus as they can be positioned in different positions, and besides that there is also a wide range of heads to choose from.
Helpful? 0 0
Robert Pilipick
February 19, 2024
fantastic figures no matter which scale
I have ordered everything from 10mm to 120mm and every figure has fantastic details and historically correct, Looking forward to seeing more civil wa...More
I have ordered everything from 10mm to 120mm and every figure has fantastic details and historically correct, Looking forward to seeing more civil war figures in winter great coats. Keep up the good work.
Helpful? 0 0
C Barwick
February 19, 2024
Romans
If you want a different Roman figures these are some of the best on the market Crisp really good
Helpful? 0 0
vadims goretnihs
February 14, 2024
High level of detail.
Helpful? 0 0
vadims goretnihs
February 14, 2024
High quality fast delivery recommend to everyone.
Helpful? 0 0
vadims goretnihs
February 14, 2024
Excellent quality only five stars.
Helpful? 0 0
vadims goretnihs
February 14, 2024
Great figurine i am very satisfied with york work.
Helpful? 0 0
vadims goretnihs
February 14, 2024
Excellent detailed figure great job.
Helpful? 0 0
vadims goretnihs
February 14, 2024
Amazing figure just super.
Helpful? 0 0
Woman with baby on arm photo review
Tony Nygren
February 12, 2024
Its ok, but many details (on photo) disappears when cast in 28mm(32mm)
Helpful? 0 0
Wayne Sperry
February 10, 2024
Very good kneeling rifleman
Helpful? 0 0
Wayne Sperry
February 10, 2024
Very nice detail and nice pose.
Helpful? 0 0
Wayne Sperry
February 10, 2024
Good detail. I wish these Russian Scouts had more fighting poses
Helpful? 0 0
Wayne Sperry
February 10, 2024
Good work. Not real thrilled about the pose.
Helpful? 0 0
Wayne Sperry
February 10, 2024
Good job all around
Helpful? 0 0
Wayne Sperry
February 10, 2024
Good to see new units produced
Helpful? 0 0
1 2 ... 43
Shopping Cart
Select your currency
Shopping cart0
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping
+ Shipping 10-12 euros added On All Orders
Scroll to Top